Group Photo

Executive Staff

Ann B. Stern
President and CEO
astern@houstonendowment.org

Lisa A. Hall
Vice President for
Programs
lhall@houstonendowment.org

F. Xavier Peña
Vice President for
Finance and General Counsel
xpena@houstonendowment.org


Staff

Van Adams
Grant Associate
vadams@houstonendowment.org

Deborah Bessire
Human Resource Manager
dbessire@houstonendowment.org

Rosa H. Cervantes
Manager of Accounting
rcervantes@houstonendowment.org

Mandy Chapman Semple
Director of Learning and Evaluation
msemple@houstonendowment.org

Long Chu
Program Officer
lchu@houstonendowment.org

Wendy M. Cloonan
Associate General Counsel
wcloonan@houstonendowment.org

La Shaunda Davis
Executive Assistant to the VP for Programs
ldavis@houstonendowment.org

Sherry Fultz
Director of Human Resources & Administration
sfultz@houstonendowment.org

Meghna Goswami
Program Officer
mgoswami@houstonendowment.org

Jennifer Jouas
Controller
jjouas@houstonendowment.org

Elizabeth G. Love
Senior Program Officer
elove@houstonendowment.org

Paul W. McKinney
Office Assistant
pmckinney@houstonendowment.org

Patrick Moreno-Covington
Program Associate
pcovington@houstonendowment.org

Onica Miller
Staff Accountant
omiller@houstonendowment.org

Meridian Napoli
Director of Grant Management
mnapoli@houstonendowment.org

Jamie Perkins
Paralegal / Executive Assistant to the VP for Finance and General Counsel
jperkins@houstonendowment.org

Russell Ramsey
Program Officer
rramsey@houstonendowment.org

Tonyel Simon
Program Officer
tsimon@houstonendowment.org

Catherine Butsch Villarreal
Director of Communications
cvillarreal@houstonendowment.org

Tehren Webb
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
twebb@houstonendowment.org

Paula Whitfield
Grant System & Reporting Manager
pwhitfield@houstonendowment.org