Group Photo

Executive Staff

Ann B. Stern
President and CEO

Lisa A. Hall
Vice President for

F. Xavier Peña
Vice President for
Finance and General Counsel


Van Adams
Grant Associate

Rosa H. Ayala
Manager of Accounting

Deborah Bessire
Human Resource Manager

Aaron Cano
Program Associate

Long Chu
Program Officer

Wendy M. Cloonan
Associate General Counsel

La Shaunda Davis
Executive Assistant to the VP for Programs

Lynn Droddy
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant

Sherry Fultz
Director of Human Resources & Administration

Meghna Goswami
Senior Program Officer

Jennifer Jouas

Elizabeth G. Love
Senior Program Officer

Paul W. McKinney
Office Assistant

Onica Miller
Staff Accountant

Patrick Moreno-Covington
Program Associate

Jamie Perkins
Paralegal / Executive Assistant to the VP for Finance and General Counsel

Russell Ramsey
Program Officer

Tonyel Simon
Program Officer

Catherine Butsch Villarreal
Director of Communications

Tehren Webb
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

Paula Whitfield
Grant System & Reporting Manager