Executive Staff

President and CEO
Email Ann
Vice President, Program Strategy
Email Lisa
Vice President of Finance
Email Steve


Beatriz Adan
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
Email Beatriz
Rosa H. Ayala
Manager of Accounting
Email Rosa
Evaluation Officer
Email Brita
Aaron Cano
Program Analyst
Email Aaron
Jadeline Cao
Operations Manager
Email Jadeline
Christina Charles
Organizational Liaison
Email Christina
Senior Program Officer
Email Long
Laura Colorado
Executive and Team Assistant to the Vice President of Finance
Email Laura
La Shaunda Davis
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Programs
Email La Shaunda
Lynn Droddy
Special Projects Coordinator
Email Lynn
Program Director - Arts and Parks and Impact Opportunities
Email Tonyel
Director of Grants Management
Email Erin
Director of Human Resources & Administration
Email Sherry
Astrid Gomes
Operations Coordinator to the Program Team
Email Astrid
Program Director - Civic Engagement
Email Meghna
Director of Communications
Email Cynthia
Director of Finance and Accounting
Email Jennifer
Madeleine Keogh
Grants Manager
Email Madeleine
Lauren Kureska
Human Resources Manager
Email Lauren
Paul W. McKinney
Office Assistant
Email Paul
Onica Miller
Staff Accountant
Email Onica
Patrick Moreno-Covington
Program Analyst
Email Patrick
Brigid Murphy
Grants Associate
Email Brigid
Director of Information Technology
Email Katie
Program Officer
Email Kelly
Grant Patterson
Program Analyst
Email Grant
Communications Manager
Email Laura
Director of Learning & Evaluation
Email Russell
Director of Legal
Email John
Program Director - Education
Email Alexandra